Spam

I’m not a big fan of Spam, but when one of the girls found some old leftover Spam in the fridge. I decided to create a little song. A short video can be found through this link if interested. The Spam Song Video from Facebook

Spam Spam
What is it man?
Some mystery meat
That comes in a can

You can fry it up
Or you can eat it cold
It really doesn’t matter
If it’s new or old

What it is
I’m really not sure
But it goes pretty good
On a hamburger.

This mystery meat
Is easy and it’s cheap
We’re all really big fans.
That’s why we eat spam

About Ken Sayers

I'm currently employed by a children's home where my wife and I care for a cottage of girls who have been displaced from their families. I'm a middle age man with two grown children of my own and one grandchild. I have worked as a United States Marine, a youth minister, a preacher, a childcare worker, and a truck driver. My hobbies include photography, horses, playing guitar, writing, and fitness.
This entry was posted in Songs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

